Vasantha Yoga Online Shop

Meditation for All Walks of Life


An introductory CD by Vasanthi Bhat with music by Habib Khan

This easy listening audio presentation features:

  • Introduction to Meditation
  • Natural breath, chanting, and relaxation
  • Complete breathing and counting breath Meditation
  • Vipasana (Inner Silence) Meditation
  • Healing by visualization and Yoga-Nidra (Yoga sleep) Meditation
Total length: 56 min

  • 100 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 27 June, 2014.

Copyright © 2021 Vasantha Yoga. Powered by Zen Cart